Happy Nappers Reviews
(Based On 64 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Melissa from League City, TX on 05/18/2021

Great gift

My kids love their happy nappers. Every child we have bought one for loves it too. My only complaint is one of the buttons broke on my daughters happy nappy. We’ve had it for a year and I thought they would hold up longer than that.

Verified Buyer!

By Nana from Rockwall, TX on 05/18/2021

Cute and fun, but zipper broke.

I purchased two smaller sizes which are too small for my 4 and 7yr. old. One of them the zipper broke and on the other one the snap pull off. Purchased 2 larger sizes. Zipper broke and I returned thru Amazon. Purchased another one and so far it is okay. the other large one is also okay. The zipper both times would get off track after little use. Since some of the zipper is tucked under some of the fur, I was not able to fix the zipper. My grand kids love them. Would not recommend them since a total of 3 out of the 5 I purchased did not hold up.

Verified Buyer!

By The Estrella family from North Bergen, NJ on 05/17/2021

The product was & is great

My girls love it

Verified Buyer!

By Anthony Louis Sova from West Dennis, MA on 05/17/2021

I go threw them again in the future

It's was great came when it did

Verified Buyer!

By Tara Cobb from Buckfield, ME on 05/17/2021

Love it

My daughter feel right in love with it

Verified Buyer!

By Grandma from Staten Island, NY on 05/14/2021

How much my granddaughters love happy nappers

Everything is great. The colors are vibrant. The whole napper is comfortable, especially the pillow. We waited a long time for Fiona and Chestnut to come back in stock. However it was worth the wait. My only request is that you make the standard size a little bigger. My granddaughters are 4 and 2 and the 4 year old only has a little room in the length and the next size is the adult size. Other than that they are perfect.

Verified Buyer!

By Taf from Creve Coeur, IL on 05/06/2021

Happy Napper

Love the product! Wish it was a big bigger.

Verified Buyer!

By Holly from Cleveland, MN on 05/06/2021

Both came with holes

They are awesome but both came with miss sticking and a finger length big hole. Bummed because of the money that was spent to have to sew it right away

Verified Buyer!

By Monica from South Weymouth, MA on 05/04/2021

Didn’t get what I ordered at 1st

I was happy with the product but I was unhappy that I got the wrong product that I ordered I had ordered a unicorn and a shark and I got two sharks. these were gifts for my children for Easter by the time I opened it and realized I got the wrong product I had to go to the store re-buy another one to give to my daughter I reached out to customer service and they couldn’t get me one here fast enough. So instead of getting a deal ordering it online on the website I ended up having to spend more money to get another one.

Verified Buyer!

By Sarah from Las Vegas, NV on 04/29/2021

Super cute and comfy

My daughter loves her happy napper! She is six and we got her the large and it's a great size for her. She uses it on living room camping nights.

Verified Buyer!

By Gramma Melissa from Huntington Station, NY on 04/23/2021

Grandson ADORES his Happy Napper!

My six year old grandson was thrilled to get his Shark napper. He had it at the top of his birthday wish list. Each time we video chat he has it with him.

Verified Buyer!

By DiTEX from Austin, TX on 04/20/2021

Favorite

Favorite Of our granddaughter. She loves it! She sleeps with it As a pillow.

Verified Buyer!

By Meema Rose from Odessa, FL on 04/16/2021

my grandkids love their happy nappers

they are so nice and soft. My grandkids were so excited to get them. They only criticism that I have is how long they took to get here. I ordered them in February, but I knew they wouldn't be available to mail until at least 3/22. I thought it would only take a couple of weeks at the most, but they arrived 3 weeks later. But, as long as you don't have some reason to get them in a more timely manner, then I would definitely recommend them.

Verified Buyer!

By Lydia J from Hamburg, NY on 04/16/2021

Amazing product and service!

I ordered a Happy Napper and got exactly what I expected! The process was easy and exciting! I love the quality of the product as well!

Verified Buyer!

By Squeak from West Harrison, NY on 04/15/2021

Happy

My granddaughter love it absolutely delighted.

Verified Buyer!

By Karen from Linn Creek, MO on 04/15/2021

Took to long even for covid delay

Just a little smaller than expected

Verified Buyer!

By Peggy from Prescott, AZ on 04/15/2021

Great gift!

Shak the Shark was a perfect gift for my grandson. It’s made well and the large size is perfect for him to use a little longer...

Verified Buyer!

By Jeanie D from Hewitt, NJ on 04/14/2021

Happy Nappers

My grandkids love snuggling with their Happy Nappers

Verified Buyer!

By Nate from Wellsville, KS on 04/14/2021

It's bigger than you think

It's a big sleeping bag, very cool and my kids love it. Took a long time to deliver though..

Verified Buyer!

By Pdug from Maple Shade, NJ on 04/14/2021

Everyone loves happy napper!

Works as advertised and is so soft! Just wish the bunny hadn’t been sold out

Verified Buyer!

By Grandma's little Angels from Banning, CA on 04/14/2021

My grandsons really like the happy nappers.

They are soft. Unfortunately 2 of them have lost the zippers somehow they came off.

Verified Buyer!

By Alohna from Olathe, KS on 04/14/2021

My grandkids love them

It’s so soft and comfortable And so cute

Verified Buyer!

By Rob in Ky from Salyersville, KY on 04/14/2021

Still Waiting

Still waiting on my order. Not sure what the hangup is, I've nearly given up. I ordered 3 nappers as gifts after getting 1 as a Christmas gift that is high quality. Just waiting.

Verified Buyer!

By Kim Waldron from Laurel, MD on 04/14/2021

Great for sleepovers!

Perfect for sleepovers! Soft and fun for kids to play with.

Verified Buyer!

By Abuela from Chester, VA on 04/13/2021

Easter

My grandkids love it! Great

Verified Buyer!

By Disappointed from Clearwater, FL on 04/13/2021

Slow delivery

I ordered multiple Nappers. One order is still on back order a month later. It’s hard to explain to little kids that some received their bags while others STILL have to wait.

Verified Buyer!

By Blossom from Clarksville, TN on 04/13/2021

Happy napper

I got this for my granddaughter an she loves it wished you had more characters

Verified Buyer!

By Marvin from Hawthorne, CA on 04/13/2021

Shipping

The shipping that it was going to be shipped out one week and did not ship out until later. Was late for what I wanted it for.

Verified Buyer!

By David from Marion, IN on 04/13/2021

Great

Granddaughter loves this. Has slept in it every night since she got it. This gift made her very happy.

Verified Buyer!

By Grandma Susan from Gallup, NM on 04/13/2021

Grandchildren and parents love happy napper

My Grandsons have fun plus enjoy sleeping in their Sharks!!! The quality and construction of the Happy Nappers are excellent 🥰

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top